I'm sick.
Really,
I shouldn't be all that surprised. I started feeling crummy last
wednesday. I really hope it was just me being tired and not getting
enough sleep, but I was wrong. WRONG! Any plans of actually enjoying
the rest of my week off (I'm on vacation) are now in the toilet. I
spent yesterday in bed watching way too many movies and youtube
videos. It was fun for like twelve hours but now i'm just bored.
Walking
to the mailbox this morning worn me out. Ugh! I suck at relaxing and
just taking it easy. Right now I'm thinking about all the things I
would be doing if I were healthy enough to stand up for longer than
ten minutes. So many things, so many things I wish I could be doing!!
Even cleaning my room sounds like fun. Instead I did a little online
shopping!
Super
excited to finally have a Polar watch of my own! I got it in green
since I'm not a pink girl and purple doesn't seem to be an option. It
should be here friday, so lets hope I feel well enough to use it.
And
now I'm tired. Going to set up shop on the couch and clean out the
DVR and nap. Naps for everyone!
No comments:
Post a Comment